Christmas in Blue

So the flu and work and the jewelry store have completely taken over my life lately. I’m tired. Hence, no blogs. I keep forgetting to bring my camera places and when I do have it, I don’t have time to take any photos.

So today I am doing a blog of things that I like that are blue. 🙂

My awesome vintage button brooch

I'm reconsidering selling this. I love wearing it!

My etsy bestie's jewelry

Love these too.

Gorgeous

I plan on making this for myself, but you can get it premade by clicking on the picture!

I would like an entire set of these. I would use them all year long!

These items are all on my Christmas list. Except the first two because I already have them. 🙂 Until they sell of course. And if they don’t show up at Christmas, they are on my “buy as soon as I get my tax return and have money to spend” list.

Leave a Reply

