I have lost my mind. Have you seen it?

I don’t work on Fridays and for some reason on Friday, I lost my mind. I have not stopped cooking since Friday morning. It started with a batch of chili.

All of this is in my freezer now!

 

wow. That is a really bad pic. sorry about that.

Then blueberry jam.

Then lasagna for dinner with my parents.

ah.maz.ing.

Then for some reason, I thought that making a batch of pomegranate jelly was a great idea too!

The start of the jelly.

Now I have a batch of vegetable soup on the stove and I am going to start on apple cinnamon muffins and english muffins. Once I do some dishes, that is. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

