Happiness

I miss my home in California. A lot.

Then Shutterfly.com gave me a $20 off coupon. So I ordered this:

41 Stars Studio. All rights reserved. 2012

 

Ok, so the picture of the picture sucks, but in reality, it looks awesome. This is a photo I took of Whiskeytown Lake. Just down the mountain from my home out there.

This is my favorite place ever. I could sit out there and take photos all day long. Every day.

These are the other pictures that I have above my crafting desk. And probably my favorite of all the photos I have taken in Minnesota. Some day I will have the money to frame the rest of the photos I love!

Leave a Reply

