The plan

So I thought I knew what the blog was going to be, but I have decided that me rambling is a better choice. I have to get these thoughts out somehow so this is the place.

So, in 140 days, I will be at my favorite music festival. And I decided I am freaking tired of being fat and I don’t want to be fat when I go there. Tired of blaming it on my divorce, meds, celiacs, etc. (all of those things are what caused the rapid weight gain, but have no bearing on me sitting on my ass all the time.

So. I am posting my stats. On the internet. For the world to see.

Why? Because I suck at keeping motivated. And if the world can track my progress, then I sure as hell had better get to work!

I don’t have a number goal in mind as far as a weight, but I have this amazing pair of size 11 Roxy pants that I want to wear on my birthday. I have an entire outfit, jewelry and all , revolving around those pants.

So here we go. My stats.

I’m 5’1 3/4″ (the 3/4″ is important when you are this short)

As of Saturday I weighed: 197 lbs

shoulders measure at 43 inches

Bust: 40 inches

Waist: 39.5 inches

Hips: 45 inches

And now weekly, I will be updating these numbers. Every Saturday. Because I want this. Badly. And I will do it.

Leave a Reply

