Dear asthma (take two):

Dear asthma:

I didn’t know you could read. I apologize.

Sincerely,

the person who’s lungs you are currently attacking

 

alright, who told my asthma about the blog post? Seriously. Come on, raise your hand.

 

In all seriousness, there is a huge storm system coming through and the change in barometric pressure is totally messing with my lungs.

So it will be a no-cardio night. Just weights. Lame. This is why, as a child, my allergist kept trying to get my mom to move us to Hawaii.

Wouldn’t have this problem right now if I were there! Now I need to marry a guy who lives there and really likes kids. lol.

Leave a Reply

