Saturdays

Pretty sure it only rains on Saturdays when all of us want to be outside and actually have the time to be outside! My son wants to go ride his bike on the skateboard ramps. I would prefer that he never ever ever does that again because it scares me. But it makes him happy.

My daughter is at a Cinco de Mayo birthday party, but she is guaranteed to be whiny and cranky when she gets home because she can’t go outside to play. She will be indefinitely bored today.

I have to make a bunch of new jewelry today because over half of my inventory sold this last week. I wasn’t expecting that but it was awesome and a good problem to have!




Here are a couple of my new pieces. I have been so busy packaging orders that I haven’t had time to list these yet! Speaking of, I have another three orders to package before the mailman shows up! Again, not a bad problem to have!

41StarsStudio.artfire.com

Leave a Reply

