sickness and motivation

I have bronchitis. And no new jewelry. for almost a week now. That is SO not cool. I have spent most of the day sorting my supplies again cause they get all messed up as I am working. My goal is to knock out 50-100 pieces over the next two days. I should be asleep. But I can’t sleep so I am going to clean and make jewelry.
Thankfully it looks like I have more jewelry supplies than I thought, so I may not need to buy more for a while.
I can’t wait to show you guys my new pretty things.
And if you know of some natural treatment for bronchitis, I would love to know. Cause so far the meds aren’t helping. I just really appreciate breathing. That’s all I am saying.
Back to sorting and creating!
Thanks for reading my ramblings.

Leave a Reply

