Update

So far I have found that it is easy to be offline. So easy in fact, that I have no idea where my phone is! Haha.

I have been uber productive. Made three batches of strawberry rhubarb jam. Cleaned my daughter’s room and the bathroom and did four loads of laundry!

It was just last week that I was getting super frustrated about how I can’t keep my house clean and now I know why! When I am not constantly online working, I have time to do stuff!

Amazing.

Maybe I will keep this up for longer than a week!

Leave a Reply

